Contact

Meet our team

Triin Kuuse

Sales Manager

DE, NL, CY

triin.kuuse@thermory.com

+372 5558 6909

Henton Figueroa

Sales Manager

AU, BE. CA, FR, GR, IL, IT, QA, KW, SI, CH, UAE, USA, ES, PT, CN, JP

henton.figueroa@thermory.com

+372 508 8841

Raili Mandre

Account Manager

raili.mandre@thermory.com

+372 5361 2214

Jan-Bert Kaljuste

Sales Manager

UK, FI, NO, DK, EE, LV, LT, SE, PL, CZ, SK

jan-bert.kaljuste@thermory.com

+372 517 8410

Marianne Birk

Account manager

marianne.birk@thermory.com

+372 5340 1483

Peeter Villako

Account manager

peeter.villako@thermory.com

+372 5026696

Marten Merdikes

CEO / Factory Manager

marten.merdikes@thermory.com

+372 5561 7766

Risto Mätas

Sales Director

risto.matas@thermory.com

+372 525 1366


Send us an enquiry


Auroom Wellness

Auroom OÜ
Vana-Kastre
62313, ESTONIA

REG. no. 14867010
VAT no. EE102238534

info@auroomwellness.com

Please fill all fields.


Find our resellers



Find our resellers



United Kingdom



Austria



Belgium



Australia & New Zeland



Cyprus



Denmark



Greece



Iceland



France


  • Atelier Nordic

    393 Chemin de Crêt'Nant
    Zone du Vernay
    74290 Alex
    France
    +33 (0)4 50 27 6911
    info@ateliernordic.fr


Germany



Hong Kong



Italy



Japan



Luxembourg



Netherlands



Norway



Slovakia



Spain



Sweden



Switzerland



United Arab Emirates