Contact

Would you like to create a sauna with us or become an Auroom reseller?

Have our saunas and wellness solutions sparked your interest? If you’d like to collaborate with us on a sauna project or become a reseller for our existing models, please contact us using the enquiry form below and we'll get back to you as quickly as we can!

Auroom Wellness

Auroom OÜ
Vana-Kastre
62313, ESTONIA

REG. no. 14867010
VAT no. EE102238534

info@auroomwellness.com

Showroom
Lõõtsa 1a (1st Floor)
Ülemiste City, Tallinn

Open from
Mon – Fri 9:oo – 17:00

Inquiry form

For more information please fill in the contact form.

Contact form

Your information
Your location
Message

Please fill all fields.

Please correct email address.

Find our resellers

Meet our team

Triin Kuuse

Sales Manager

DE, NL, CY

triin.kuuse@thermory.com

+372 5558 6909

Henton Figueroa

Sales Manager

AU, BE. CA, FR, GR, IL, IT, QA, KW, SI, CH, UAE, USA, ES, PT, CN, JP

henton.figueroa@thermory.com

+372 508 8841

Raili Mandre

Account Manager

raili.mandre@thermory.com

+372 5361 2214

Jan-Bert Kaljuste

Sales Manager

UK, FI, NO, DK, EE, LV, LT, SE, PL, CZ, SK

jan-bert.kaljuste@thermory.com

+372 517 8410

Marianne Birk

Account manager

marianne.birk@thermory.com

+372 5340 1483

Peeter Villako

Account manager

peeter.villako@thermory.com

+372 5026696

Marten Merdikes

CEO / Factory Manager

marten.merdikes@thermory.com

+372 5561 7766

Risto Mätas

Sales Director

risto.matas@thermory.com

+372 525 1366